Hi From South Carolina!

Tgirl

Reaction score
Hi, I just wanted to pop in and introduce myself. I don't actually have a French bulldog, but I've been oogling over them for a few years :D I joined to learn more about them. I've read lots of things on various sites, but it's hard to know what to believe and what not to believe so I figured this would be a good place to get all that stuff figured out. Anyway, I'm not looking to get a frenchie right now; it may be years actually. Both of my dogs are older and one is blind and diabetic so no new dogs for him. He needs to be stress free, poor fellow. Anyway, one of these years I hope to have one. I am a Veterinary Technician, 17 years now, but have only seen one frenchie! One of the doctors that works with us occasionally has one and will bring him to work sometimes. So, it's hard to really know them if I haven't been around them. Anyway, enough rambling. I'm happy to be here and happy to learn about these ADORABLE little creatures :weird:

bullmama

Staff member
Reaction score
Welcome!!! Guess what? I wanted to learn as much as we could about this breed before I got my first one too. I've always had English Bulldogs but have been swooning over Frenchies! So we made this site!! Hopefully my little girl will get here before the end of the year!

Sent from my iPhone 5 using Tapatalk :)

Tgirl

Reaction score
Very cool! I was thinking maybe I would be thought odd to join a frenchie forum without actually having a frenchie:) Its great to be here. Reading through threads, it seems like everyone is really friendly!

Alice Kable

Reaction score
Welcome to FBN, Melody! My boy Buster is half French, half Olde English Bulldogge! You guessed it--his dad is a very sneaky Frenchie!

davidh

Head Pooper Scooper
Reaction score