a little of something else in there?

Nero

Reaction score
Hi,

Again, I'm new to frenchies and the forum, so Hi!

I am just wondering about this little guy. I have seen ones that have little legs and a stance like him whilst looking through google images of french bulldogs (one especially came up when I was researching his underbite). But, I am thinking there maybe a little bit of another breed mixed in here (as mentioned, completely new to frenchies). What do you think of the fella?

WechatIMG9.jpgWechatIMG11.jpgWechatIMG10.jpgWechatIMG7.jpg

Tgirl

Reaction score
He is a cutie. In my (uneducated) opinion it looks like he could have a little of something else in him.

Nero

Reaction score
Thanks for your thoughts. This is his dad...whether that may or may not help people decide, i don't know.

Attachments

• WechatIMG12.jpg
    WechatIMG12.jpg
    87.4 KB · Views: 238

2bullymama

Staff member
Reaction score
Welcome.... Dad is a Frenchie, but your adorable little guy is a mix of some type.. almost looks like a German Shepherd face

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

davidh

Head Pooper Scooper
Reaction score
I would not buy this pup. Something going on with his shoulders, not placed correct. Plus his front feet are pointing outward, also a shoulder issue. Nose is too long and face too narrow. Not a very well bred pup.

Nero

Reaction score
Yeah, he's got a strange shape, similar to the following picture I stumbled across on google images when researching underbites. Do you guys think he will have discomfort in the future or might grow up ok?

Attachments

• dog1.jpg
    dog1.jpg
    63.8 KB · Views: 217

Nero

Reaction score
I have just now seen a video of him, as a baby, in the same location, feeding from his mother who is a frenchie :eek:hmy:

hmmm!

2bullymama

Staff member
Reaction score
I have just now seen a video of him, as a baby, in the same location, feeding from his mother who is a frenchie :eek:hmy:

hmmm!